Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Mahavidyalaya



Ref:.....

(Accredited by NAAC) 111/3, B.T. Road (Bon-Hooghly), Kolkata – 700108 Phone : 8697169513 E-mail :pcmm.principal@gmail.com Website: www.pcmm.edu.in

Date:.....

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL 2019-20

Chairman

Principal Dr. Shyamal Karmakar **Co-ordinator** Dr. Kamala Mitra

Members

Dr. Parthasarathi Dutta –Bursar

Dr.Somdatta Ghosh (Kar)- Secretary ,Faculty Council

Dr. Alpana Ray - Teacher Representative

Sri Subrata Mandal- Teacher Representative

Sri Debadyuti Karmakar- Teacher Representative

Dr. Sukanta Das- Teacher Representative

Mijanur Rahaman – Teacher Representative

Dr.Rekha Biswas- Teacher Representative

Dr. Soumen Mondal – Librarian

Sri Tapan Kumar Dhali (Head Clerk-Administrative Official)

Dr.Suchita Dutta-(Alumni Representative)

Smt. Aparna Maulik Ex-Officio Member, Chairperson, Baranagar Municipality

Dr.Bidisha Ghosh Dastidar -- Principal, Banipur Mahila Mahavidyalaya ExternalExpert on

Quality Management

Dr.Nandini Das- Indian Statistical Institute, Statistical Quality Control and Operations Research Division Baranagar, Kolkata External Expert on QualityManagement

Dr.Uma Ghosh –Principal ,Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya,Purba MedinipurExternal Expert on Quality Management

Principal Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Mahavidyalaya 111/3, B. T. Road, Kol-108