Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Mahavidyalaya



[Formerly known as Bon-Hooghly College of Commerce] 111/3, B. T. Road (Bonhooghly), Kolkata - 700 108 Phone : 033-6459-6644 E-mail : pcmm.principal@gmail.com Website : www. pcmm.in

ACCREDITED BY NAAC

Ref. No. :....

Date :....

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL 2018-19

Chairman Dr. Shyamal Karmakar Principal

> *Co-ordinator* Dr. Kamala Mitra

Members

Dr. Parthasarathi Dutta – Teacher Representative

Dr. Alpana Ray - Teacher Representative

Prof. Tanima Paul (Das) - Teacher Representative

Prof. Anwesha Mallik – Teacher Representative

Dr. Susmita Bhattacharyya – Teacher Representative

Sri Soumen Mondal – Librarian

Sri Tapan Kumar Dhali (Head Clerk-Administrative Official)

Prof. Tarun Kabiraj (Department of Economics, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata-700035)

Dr. Srimanta pal (Department of Electronics & Computer Science Unit, Indian Statical

Institute, Kolkata-700035) - External Expert on Quality Management

Dr. Shankar Karan, Senior Scientist (Institute of Cybernetics Systems and Information

Technology, 155, Ashokgarh, Kolkata-700108) – External Expert on Quality Management.

rasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Mahavidyalaya 111/3, B. T. Road, Kol-108